Piotro - Hopetracks EP

Release date: 19 April 2013


Piotro - Hopetracks EPBFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 31:45

The wonderful new EP from Poland based producer Piotro.

A really chilled half hour of lush ambient electronica.

All tracks written & produced by Piotr Truszkowski - facebook.com/piotromusic

Mastered by: Łukasz Szyda - facebook.com/symbioticsounds


  1. There's Nothing Without Hope
  2. Stillness
  3. We're The Same Soul
  4. An Ode To Yesterday
  5. random emotional title
  6. Zatracenie
  7. Faith (fading out)


Progressive house/electronica/ambient producer from Poland.